Contact Us



Mailing Address:

St. Lawrence War of 1812 Bicentennial Alliance

PO 39

Spencerville, Ontario

K0E 1X0






General Email:

Bicentennial Manager

Alicia Wanless x 2



Caitlyn Quade x 3

Eastern Ontario Event Resource Centre Manager

Jan Bonhomme


Board of Directors

  • Chairperson: Brandt Zatterberg • 613-354-9263 •
  • Vice Chairperson: Allan Macdonell
  • Treasurer: David Paul
  • Past Chairperson: Will Baird
  • Brockville Rep: Deb Hamilton
  • Military History: Major John Grodzinski
  • Living History Rep: David Smith
  • Kingston Rep: Julie Fossitt
  • Gananoque Rep: Paul Scott
  • Prescott Rep: Suzanne Dodge
  • Cornwall Rep: Jim Brownell
  • Crysler's Farm Rep: Jancis Sommerville
  • Fort Wellington Rep: Leslie MacPherson
  • First Nations Rep: Russell Roundpoint

© 2013   Created by The Alliance.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service